2019 Winners

The Farm Credit Foundation for Agricultural Advancement is excited to announce and congratulate our 2019 scholarship recipients.

Kaitlin Bell
Nottingham, Pennsylvania

Jamie Stephan
New Holland, Pennsylvania

Lynne Thomas
Fallston, Maryland

Ryan Bollinger
Frederick, Maryland

Amanda Grube
Manheim, Pennsylvania

Giulianna Kukor
Frederick, Maryland

Lesa Ramsburg
Finksburg, Maryland

Emily Griswold
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania

Karalyn Lonngren
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Andrew Toms
Walkersville, Maryland

Cahlen Cheatham
Myersville, Maryland

Leslie Webb
Greenwood, Delaware

Nathaniel Vincent
Laurel, Delaware

Olivia Richart
North East, Maryland

Laura Antizzo
Ijamsville, Maryland

Nyah DeValle
Damascus, Maryland

Arilyn Tegtmeier-Oatman
Holtwood, Pennsylvania

Justin Petrie
Stephens City, Virginia

To see last year's winners, click here.