2018 Winners

The Farm Credit Foundation for Agricultural Advancement is excited to announce and congratulate our 2018 scholarship recipients.

Seth Bollinger
Ephrata, Pennsylvania

Henry Brunnett
Westminster, Maryland

Cullen Dixon
Frackville, Pennsylvania

Tyson Franklin
Wilmington, Delaware

Ellie Grossnickle
Myersville, Maryland

Hannah Jo
Bear, Delaware

Timothy Mulderrig
Middletown, Delaware

Justin Petrie
Stephens City Virginia

Sarah Rassler
New Tripoli, Pennsylvania

Kelcey Trewin
Freeland, Maryland

2018 Agriculture Educator Scholarship WINNERS

Brittany Bowman, Walkersville, Maryland

Tyler Butts, Hedgesville, West Virginia

Erika Edwards, North East, Maryland

Lauren Ruskey, Harrington, Delaware

Meagan Slates, Lancaster, Pennsylvania